Please remain calm. When you add/drop a course in MyUTH it takes a while before this reflects over to campus. Please look at the schedule below:
- NEW users, courses, and enrollments are added at 8:00 am, 2:00 pm, and 7:00 pm each day
- Expired users, courses, and enrollments are DELETED at 3:15 am each morning.
- Moodle course enrollment is updated (both adds and drops) 4 times a day at 1:35am, 7:35am, 1:35pm, 7:35pm.
Despite this schedule your enrollment may take longer perhaps even up to 24 hours to reflect. If 24 hours after adding a course, you still do not have access to it, then it is time to send us an e mail ad de@uth.tmc.edu with the following information:
- Your name
- Your UTH ID
- Number of the Class you registered for
- When you registered for the class